Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Achim Weber
Schützenstraße 3a
52391 Vettweiß

Telefon: 02424/202557

E-Mail: achim.weber@traktorschmiede-kettenheim.de

2. Vorsitzender

Otto Kieven
Kirchstraße 42
552385 Nideggen-Berg

Telefon: 0172/2476051

E-Mail:

1. Schriftführer

Carsten Eisenhuth
Schulstraße 42
52391 Vettweiß

Telefon: 0178/1425317

E-Mail: carsten.eisenhuth@traktorschmiede-kettenheim.de

Bild kommt noch...

2. Schriftführer

Jessica Esser
Ulmenweg 39
52391 Vettweiß

Telefon: 02424/2018192

E-Mail: jessica.esser@traktorschmiede-kettenheim.de

1. Kassierer

Bärbel Weber
Schützenstraße 3a
52391 Vettweiß

Telefon: 02424/202557

E-Mail: baerbel.weber@traktorschmiede-kettenheim.de

2. Kassierer

Ernst Geuenich
Zum Mummental 3
52391 Vettweiß

Telefon: 02424/2189

E-Mail: ernst.geuenich@traktorschmiede-kettenheim.de

1. Jugendwart

Martin Eversheim
Gereonstraße 75
52391 Vettweiß

Telefon: 02424/901833

E-Mail: martin.eversheim@traktorschmiede-kettenheim.de

2. Jugendwart

Danny Gierling
Schützenstraße 3
52391 Vettweiß

Telefon: 0151/24021871

E-Mail: danny.gierling@traktorschmiede-kettenheim.de

 

1. Platzwart

Willi Lind
Südstraße 1
52391 Vettweiß

Telefon:

E-Mail:

 

2.Platzwart

Florian Josephs
Tannenweg 4
52391 Vettweiß

Telefon: 02424/1270

E-Mail: florian.josephs@traktorschmiede-kettenheim.de